Blog Tour with Review: Till There was You by Marie Force

Today we are celebrating the release of TILL THERE WAS YOU, a contemporary romance title that is part of the bestselling Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links below.   Till There Was You by Marie Force Available Now! Book Blurb:   Being an adult has its advantages… Lucas Abbott … More Blog Tour with Review: Till There was You by Marie Force

Release Blitz: Till There Was You by Marie Force

Today we are celebrating the release of TILL THERE WAS YOU, a contemporary romance title that is part of the bestselling Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links below.   Till There Was You by Marie Force Available Now! Book Blurb:   Being an adult has its advantages… Lucas Abbott … More Release Blitz: Till There Was You by Marie Force

Release Blitz w/Giveaway: The Irish Lottery by Sienna Blake

  Keep reading for your chance to WIN! Four hot Irish brothers ready to play out your ultimate fantasy… Noah Desperate times call for desperate measures. Our ma is sick and this lottery is the only way to raise that much money quickly. But when my best friend in the whole world, the girl I’ve … More Release Blitz w/Giveaway: The Irish Lottery by Sienna Blake

Upcoming Release w/Excerpt: Till There Was You by Marie Force

Today we are sharing an excerpt from TILL THERE WAS YOU, a contemporary romance title that is part of the bestselling Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the pre-order links, and chapter 1, below. This title will be released on June 18th!   Till There Was You by Marie Force Releasing on … More Upcoming Release w/Excerpt: Till There Was You by Marie Force

Upcoming Release: Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy by Caitlin Crews

Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy by Caitlin Crews Cold River Ranch Series (Book 2) St. Martin’s Press (July 30, 2019) Western Romance   Ty Everett ran off to the rodeo when he turned eighteen and has been riding bulls ever since…until his last fall causes partial amnesia and he must return to Cold River Ranch to … More Upcoming Release: Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy by Caitlin Crews

Preorder Blitz: Once Upon a Wedding Anthology

✔Second Chance Romance! ✔11 BRAND NEW novellas ✔Only 99c! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2HJQiAm Apple — https://apple.co/2uECX3p Nook — http://bit.ly/2YHFW9b Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UbifaH Once Upon A Wedding Anthology is coming on June 11th! #SecondChanceRomance #RomanceNovels #RomanceAnthology ADD TO YOUR TBR — http://bit.ly/2FxPI58 SIGN UP FOR THE NEWSLETTER — http://eepurl.com/gl5Xq5 SEE ALL INFO HERE — http://bit.ly/OnceUponAWeddingAntho Say I … More Preorder Blitz: Once Upon a Wedding Anthology

Release Blitz: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister May 15, 2019 361 pages Romantic Comedy BOOK BLURB: A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques … More Release Blitz: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

Release Blitz: Fictional-ish by Natalina Reis

Title: Fictional-ish Author: Natalina Reis Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: May 11, 2019 Cover Designer: Soxsational Cover Art  On sale for half price!  Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2ByXxWO All other links: books2read.com/fictional-ish A stand-alone romantic comedy set against the background of Scottish small towns and locks that will make you laugh, cry, and definitely melt your heart. Livie Dunn, bookworm … More Release Blitz: Fictional-ish by Natalina Reis

Cover Reveal: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland

COVER REVEAL Release date July 8th, 2019 A Standalone Contemporary Romance #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland SYNOPSIS: When I first encountered Ford Donovan, I had no idea who he was…well, other than the obvious. Young, gorgeous, successful, smart. Did I mention young? If I did, it bears repeating. Ford Donovan was too … More Cover Reveal: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland