Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak MIRA Books (April 6, 2021) 9780778361053  Trade Paperback $16.99 USD / 448 pages Women’s Fiction   For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the … More Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

Book Tour with Review and Giveaway: A Most Clever Girl: How Jane Austen Discovered Her Voice by Jasmine Stirling

A Most Clever Girl: How Jane Austen Discovered Her Voice Written by Jasmine A. Stirling Illustrated by Vesper Stamper Bloomsbury Children’s Books (March 30, 2021) Suggested Ages 5-9  Grade Level 1-2 Children’s Literary  Biographies/ Children’s Women Biographies   For fans of I Dissent and She Persisted — and Jane Austen fans of all ages — a picture book biography … More Book Tour with Review and Giveaway: A Most Clever Girl: How Jane Austen Discovered Her Voice by Jasmine Stirling

Book Review: Poems for Little Creatures from the Very Big Wood series by Anne Marie Brown

  Poems for Little Creatures from the Very Big Wood series Written by Anne Marie Brown Foxy Moxy Goodnight Little Owlet Hazel’s First Winter March 2021 0-6 years     Foxy Moxy Farrah Fox is a STEM-obsessed, inventive fox who struggles with the fear of failure. Join Farrah for a conversation with her mama, where … More Book Review: Poems for Little Creatures from the Very Big Wood series by Anne Marie Brown

Book Review: Pugtato, Let’s Be Best Spuddies by Sophie Corrigan

  Pugtato, Let’s Be Best Spuddies by Sophie Corrigan Zonderkidz (March 30, 2021) Ages: 4-8yrs  Grade Level 1-2 Board Book/Childrens Book/Childrens Values/Children Friendships   What does it mean to be a best spuddy? Spend the day with Pugtato and his very best spuddies and find out! A best spuddy likes to play and listen, share, … More Book Review: Pugtato, Let’s Be Best Spuddies by Sophie Corrigan

Book Review: Close Encounter, Part 2 by Stephanie St. Klaire

  Close Encounter, Part 2 by Stephanie St. Klaire The Keepers Series March 25, 2021 Psychological Fiction/Suspense & Thriller     The Keepers series will keep you on the edge of your seat as Cane and Charlie find romance on the run amidst a cult uprising, a diabolical killer who won’t stay dead and a … More Book Review: Close Encounter, Part 2 by Stephanie St. Klaire

Book Review: The Four Winds by Kristin Hannah

  The Four Winds by Kristin Hannah St. Martin Press (February 2, 2021) Mothers & Children Fiction/Historical Fiction/Women’s Domestic Life Fiction   #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER#1 USA TODAY BESTSELLER#1 WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER#1 INDIE BESTSELLER From the number-one bestselling author of The Nightingale and The Great Alone comes a powerful American epic about love and heroism and hope, set during the Great Depression, a … More Book Review: The Four Winds by Kristin Hannah

Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

    She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley A Fearless Fairytale Book 1 Tule Publishing (March 9, 2021) Women’s Friendship Fiction/Multicultural Romances The first rule of conquering Hollywood? Get there. Newspaper columnist Devon Jacobs is hiding more secrets than just the chocolate bars and half-finished screenplays stuffed in her desk. Kind-hearted and … More Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

Book Review: The Disappearance of Emily by Elizabeth Pantley

The Disappearance of Emily by Elizabeth Pantley Destiny Falls Mystery & Magic Series (Book 2) (March 12, 2021) Mystery/Amateur Sleuth Mysteries Hayden fell through a mirror and was thrust into an alternate, magical place. Destiny Falls is not on any map and is home to a family she never knew she had. The town is … More Book Review: The Disappearance of Emily by Elizabeth Pantley

Book Review: Harold and the Poopy Little Puppy by Ellie Crowe

Harold and the Poopy Little Puppy Written by Ellie Crowe Illustrated by Janet King TCK Publishing (August 31, 2018) Reading Age 6-8/Grades 1-3 Children’s Book/Pets     “When a New Puppy Joins His Home, Harold Learns About Love” It’s hard to be a good dog, but Harold, the golden retriever, really tries. Then the Dad … More Book Review: Harold and the Poopy Little Puppy by Ellie Crowe

Book Review w/Excerpt: Scorned by Azaaa Davis

  Scorned by Azaaa Davis A Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Never Marry a Shifter, Book 2 Camp-Davis Productions (February 23, 2021) Paranormal Werewolves & Shifters Romance/Black & African American Fantasy Fiction   She’s the only one that can stop her cursed husband’s murderous rampage.  Theresa lived a planned and pampered life that left her unprepared … More Book Review w/Excerpt: Scorned by Azaaa Davis