Book Review: Lethal Jeopardy by Stephanie St. Klaire

  Lethal Jeopardy by Stephanie St. Klaire The Keeper’s Series, Book 8 July 26, 2022 Romantic Suspense/Action & Adventure Corruption. War. Mayhem. It’s all coming to a head. And Keeper’s Operative, Ryker O’Reilly has witnessed the worst the world has to offer… but even that couldn’t prepare him for a shattered heart. The best way … More Book Review: Lethal Jeopardy by Stephanie St. Klaire

Book Review: The Last Lie Told by Debra Webb

The Last Lie Told by Debra Webb Finley O’Sullivan Book 1 Thomas & Mercer (August 1, 2022) Crime Thriller/Private Investigator/Women Sleuths From USA Today bestselling author Debra Webb comes the thrilling first installment in the Finley O’Sullivan series, featuring a legal investigator haunted by her past and obsessed with the truth. Legal investigator Finley O’Sullivan searches for … More Book Review: The Last Lie Told by Debra Webb

Book Review: Please Like Me (But Keep Away) by Mindy Kaling

  Please Like Me (But Keep Away) by Mindy Kaling Amazon Original Stories (October 6, 2020) Short Reads/Humor & Entertainment   Freaked out by her fortieth birthday, the creator and executive producer of Never Have I Ever reflects on the importance of good friends—and the mortifying obligations it takes to keep them. Yes, Mindy Kaling is the … More Book Review: Please Like Me (But Keep Away) by Mindy Kaling

Book Review: Resilience After Dark by Marie Force

Resilience After Dark by Marie Force Gansett Island Series, Book 25 HTJB, Inc (July 19, 2022) Family Saga/Contemporary Romance Second chances show up when you’re not looking for them… Cindy Lawry needs a new roommate now that her sister Julia has moved in with her fiancé, Deacon. When she can’t find anyone, she puts up … More Book Review: Resilience After Dark by Marie Force

Book Review: The Summer of Lost and Found by Mary Alice Monroe

The Summer of Lost and Found by Mary Alice Monroe The Beach House series, book 7 Gallery Books (May 11, 2021) Southern Fiction/Womens Fiction   A timely, tender, and compassionate tale of perseverance, love, and the bonds of family in the face of tremendous and sometimes painful upheaval in this latest novel in the New York … More Book Review: The Summer of Lost and Found by Mary Alice Monroe

Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak MIRA (April 5, 2022) 9780778311850 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone novel about friendship, family and the ties that bind and challenge us follows three friends as they … More Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

New Book Release w/Review: The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery

The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery HQN Books (March 15, 2022)   BLURB Single mom Robyn Caldwell needs a new plan for her future.  She has always put her family first.  Now, with her kids grown, she yearns for a change. But what can she do when her daughter has become the most demanding bride … More New Book Release w/Review: The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery

Book Review: Temptation After Dark by Marie Force

Temptation After Dark by Marie Force Gansett Island Series, Book 24 HTJB, Inc (October 12, 2021) Family Saga, Contemporary Romance Cooper James and Gigi Gibson take the lead in the next Gansett Island novel! Find out what happened on their crazy first date and whether these two can make a go of it after Gigi … More Book Review: Temptation After Dark by Marie Force