Series Sale: Heart’s Compass Series by Brooke O’Brien


The first two books in the Heart’s Compass series by Brooke O’Brien are on sale for a limited time!

If you love small town romance full of steamy moments, emotional and angsty feels, witty banter and an edge of suspense, then you’ll love the Heart’s Compass series! Start your next binge read series today!

Read on Amazon or #FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

💗 Where I Found You is #FREE for a limited time! Start the series here ➟

💜 Lost Before You is on SALE for 99¢!
Amazon US ➟
Amazon International ➟

💙 Until I Found You is coming 2/15!
Amazon US ➟
Amazon International ➟

All books can be read as a standalone. If you love this news, others will too. Please feel free to share!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s