Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak MIRA (April 5, 2022) 9780778311850 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone novel about friendship, family and the ties that bind and challenge us follows three friends as they … More Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Book Review: I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) by Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston

  I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) By Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston Thomas Nelson (January 25, 2022) Christian Self Help/Personal Growth/Friendship     Is it just me? Am I the only one who’s lonely? Am I the only one without friends? If you’ve ever asked yourself these questions, Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston, … More Book Review: I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) by Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston

Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery MIRA (May 25, 2021) 978-0778331803, 0778331806 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $21.99 CAD Fiction / Family Life / Siblings 416 pages About the Book: #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery pens a love story of a different sort…a heartfelt tale of friendship between two women who used to be sisters. Once … More Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

Release Blitz w/Review: Hiss, Rattle, and Bite by Azaaa Davis

Hiss, Rattle, and Bite by Azaaa Davis Camp-Davis Productions (December 15, 2020) Fiction/Fantasy/Urban Fantasy/Vampires/Short Story     Pick a master and serve.  Serve them well and die.  Marigold wants to die the right way.  She wants a transformative bite from her master.  Vampires have it all:  the statuesque look, the immortal life, and the power … More Release Blitz w/Review: Hiss, Rattle, and Bite by Azaaa Davis

Book Review: Christmas Miracle on Oyster Bay by Denise Stout (Then Comes Winter Anthology)

Compilation of original short stories inspired by the magic of the holiday season

Romantic anthology introduces several promising writers. I am reviewing Christmas Miracle on Oyster Bay by Denise Stout … More Book Review: Christmas Miracle on Oyster Bay by Denise Stout (Then Comes Winter Anthology)

Blog Tour w/Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester

Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester on Tour November 1 – December 31, 2019 Synopsis: It’s the winter of 1984. Twelve-year-old Herbie and his two brothers—Wally and Cockroach—are enjoying the mayhem of winter break when a late Nor’easter blows through New England, trapping their quirky family in the house. The power … More Blog Tour w/Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester

Book Spotlight and eBook Giveaway: Bread Bags and Bullies by Steven Manchester

Giveaway over – Winner has been contacted. Another giveaway is available starting November 20 on the blog tour. Book Spotlight and Giveaway Steven Manchester’s Bread Bags and Bullies   Steven Manchester’s Bread Bags and Bullies is available now in paperback and will released in eBook on November 19th.     Here’s the blurb for BREAD … More Book Spotlight and eBook Giveaway: Bread Bags and Bullies by Steven Manchester

Book Sale: The Price of Grace by Diana Munoz Stewart

THE PRICE OF GRACE Author: Diana Muñoz Stewart Series: Black Ops Confidential #2 Release Date: September 24, 2019     About the Book Keeping secrets is her job.  A highly trained operative in the Parish family’s secret society of vigilantes, Gracie Parish learned a long time ago what happens when you fall in love and … More Book Sale: The Price of Grace by Diana Munoz Stewart