Release Blitz w/Review: Christmas in July by Stephanie St. Klaire

    Christmas in July by Stephanie St. Klaire McKenzie Ridge Novella Series (Book 1) 7/19/2019 RomCom   When Fifi Gallagher returns to McKenzie Ridge to settle her grandmother’s estate, she finds herself toe-to-toe with…a buffalo. A toothless opossum. An emotional llama. And…a handsome silver fox. Fifi’s inherited more than just property — and apparently … More Release Blitz w/Review: Christmas in July by Stephanie St. Klaire

Release Blitz: The Kissing Contract by Amy Andrews

The Kissing Contract, an all-new irresistible romance from USA Today bestselling author Amy Andrews, is available now! Marshall Dyson wants one thing and one thing only: to raze his grandfather’s island to the ground. Everything is ready to go––except for the freakin’ bunnies! Hundreds of the furry critters hopping about and multiplying before his eyes. … More Release Blitz: The Kissing Contract by Amy Andrews

Release Blitz with Review: Time of My Life by Laura Heffernan

Time of My Life by Laura Heffernan Oceanic Dreams Series (Book 2) Wild Rose Creative Content (June 3, 2019) 142 pages Rom Com/Romance   Janey’s never felt this way before, but staff is forbidden from dating passengers. It’s only one dirty dance… Legend says everyone who boards the Oceanic Aphrodite finds love. Janey’s on the … More Release Blitz with Review: Time of My Life by Laura Heffernan

Release Blitz: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister May 15, 2019 361 pages Romantic Comedy BOOK BLURB: A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques … More Release Blitz: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

Release Blitz: Fictional-ish by Natalina Reis

Title: Fictional-ish Author: Natalina Reis Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: May 11, 2019 Cover Designer: Soxsational Cover Art  On sale for half price!  Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2ByXxWO All other links: books2read.com/fictional-ish A stand-alone romantic comedy set against the background of Scottish small towns and locks that will make you laugh, cry, and definitely melt your heart. Livie Dunn, bookworm … More Release Blitz: Fictional-ish by Natalina Reis

Release Blitz w/Review: Honeymoon Hideaway by Cary Hart

Honeymoon Hideaway by Cary Hart An Enemies to Lovers, Laugh Out Loud Romance (Blackout Series) April 17, 2019 Romantic Comedy   With a name like Vegas Manilow, it was inevitable I would find my way back to the City of Sin, where I was born to Lola, she was a showgirl with yellow feathers in … More Release Blitz w/Review: Honeymoon Hideaway by Cary Hart

Blog Tour: Hearts Abroad by Skye McNeil

Author: Skye McNeil Title: Hearts Abroad Series: Atlas, book 1 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 2, 2019 Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Cover Designer: Claire Smith  Available now!  Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2SOKLe3 All others: books2read.com/hearts-abroad When a fun-loving American nanny turns a millionaire British single dad’s world upside down, it’s inevitable life is going to get complicated. Taking a break … More Blog Tour: Hearts Abroad by Skye McNeil

Series Boost: Your Fierce Love by Layla Hagen

YOUR FIERCE LOVE by Layla Hagen The strong and sexy Blake Bennett is downright irresistible.  And Clara Abernathy is doing everything she can to resist his charm. After spending her life in group homes, Clara yearns for the love and warmth of a true family.  With the Bennetts treating her like their own, she can’t … More Series Boost: Your Fierce Love by Layla Hagen

Series Boost: Your Alluring Love by Layla Hagen

YOUR ALLURING LOVE by Layla Hagen *A sizzling romance from a USA Today Bestselling Author* Alice Bennett has been holding a torch for her older brother’s best friend, Nate, for more than a decade. He’s a hotshot TV producer who travels the world, never staying in San Francisco for too long. But now he’s in … More Series Boost: Your Alluring Love by Layla Hagen