Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak MIRA (April 5, 2022) 9780778311850 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone novel about friendship, family and the ties that bind and challenge us follows three friends as they … More Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Blog Tour: A Family Affair by Robin Carr

A FAMILY AFFAIR by Robyn Carr ISBN: 9780778331742 Publication Date: April 5, 2022 Publisher: MIRA An exceptional storyteller, #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr beautifully captures the emotionally charged, complex dynamics that come with being part of any family. Readers will laugh and shed a few tears as they discover what it means to be … More Blog Tour: A Family Affair by Robin Carr

New Book Release w/Review: The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery

The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery HQN Books (March 15, 2022)   BLURB Single mom Robyn Caldwell needs a new plan for her future.  She has always put her family first.  Now, with her kids grown, she yearns for a change. But what can she do when her daughter has become the most demanding bride … More New Book Release w/Review: The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery

Book Review: Peaks and Valleys by Emilie Richards

Peaks and Valleys by Emilie Richards A Shenandoah Valley Album Collection January 1, 2022 Women’s Fiction   REVIEW Peaks and Valleys is comprised of 3 novellas centering around a quilting group. Some time ago, the author wrote the series Shenandoah Album Series, which has been a fan favorite. Readers had asked for more stories and … More Book Review: Peaks and Valleys by Emilie Richards

Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster Harlequin/Harper Collins (June 22, 2021) 9781335459893 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 336 pages Women’s Fiction ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes the heartwarming story of two best friends who cross paths with a pair of new-in-town brothers with one … More Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster Harlequin/Harper Collins (June 22, 2021) 9781335459893 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 336 pages Women’s Fiction ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes the heartwarming story of two best friends who cross paths with a pair of new-in-town brothers with one … More Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery MIRA (May 25, 2021) 978-0778331803, 0778331806 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $21.99 CAD Fiction / Family Life / Siblings 416 pages About the Book: #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery pens a love story of a different sort…a heartfelt tale of friendship between two women who used to be sisters. Once … More Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

Blog Tour: The Rooftop Party by Ellen Meister

THE ROOFTOP PARTY by Ellen Meister MIRA Books (May 25, 2021) ISBN: 9780778309512 Women’s Fiction/Humorous Fiction A Host of Trouble… In this witty and engaging novel, Dana Barry, the Shopping Channel’s star host, stops by the company’s rooftop party to pitch the new CEO her brilliant idea that just might save the flagging business, her … More Blog Tour: The Rooftop Party by Ellen Meister

Book Review: Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer

Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer Ballantine Books (May 4, 2021) Women’s Fiction/Multigeneration A longtime Nantucket resident is trying to make the best of a lonely summer. Her spirited granddaughter is learning what she wants out of life. Unforgettable surprises await them both in this magical, multigenerational novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. “Readers come … More Book Review: Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer

Blog Tour with Excerpt: Just Get Home by Bridget Foley

JUST GET HOME by Bridget Foley ISBN: 9780778331599 Publication Date: 04/13/2021 Publisher: MIRA Women’s Adventure Fiction/Crime Action & Adventure       BOOK SUMMARY:  When the Big One earthquake hits LA, a single mother and a teen in the foster system are brought together by their circumstances and an act of violence in order to … More Blog Tour with Excerpt: Just Get Home by Bridget Foley