Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak MIRA Books (April 6, 2021) 9780778361053  Trade Paperback $16.99 USD / 448 pages Women’s Fiction   For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the … More Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

Blog Tour w/Excerpt: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne

  THE PATH TO SUNSHINE COVE by RaeAnne Thayne  ISBN: 9781335665430 Publication Date: March 30, 2020 Publisher: HQN Books BOOK SUMMARY:  She knows what’s best for everyone but herself… With a past like hers, Jessica Clayton feels safer in a life spent on the road. She’s made a career out of helping others downsize—because she’s … More Blog Tour w/Excerpt: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne

Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

    She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley A Fearless Fairytale Book 1 Tule Publishing (March 9, 2021) Women’s Friendship Fiction/Multicultural Romances The first rule of conquering Hollywood? Get there. Newspaper columnist Devon Jacobs is hiding more secrets than just the chocolate bars and half-finished screenplays stuffed in her desk. Kind-hearted and … More Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

Blog Tour w/Excerpt: To Catch a Dream by Audrey Carlan

  TO CATCH A DREAM by Audrey Carlan   ISBN: 9781335180933 Publication Date: March 9, 2020 Publisher: HQN Books BOOK SUMMARY:  The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the worldwide phenomenon Calendar Girl series brings readers a poignant and honest look at life’s most complicated relationships.When their mother passed away, Evie Ross and her sister were each … More Blog Tour w/Excerpt: To Catch a Dream by Audrey Carlan

Book Review: Ladies of the House by Lauren Edmondson

Ladies of the House by Lauren Edmondson Graydon House (February 9, 2021) Women’s Fiction No surprise is a good surprise. At least according to thirty-four-year-old Daisy Richardson. So when it’s revealed in dramatic fashion that her esteemed father had been involved in a public scandal before his untimely death, Daisy’s life becomes complicated—and fast. For one, … More Book Review: Ladies of the House by Lauren Edmondson

Release Blitz with Review & Excerpt: The Christmas Table by Donna VanLiere

  The Christmas Table by Donna VanLiere Christmas Hope #10 St Martin’s Press (October 6, 2020) 240 pages Inspirational Religious Fiction/Women’s Fiction/Holiday Fiction (Christmas)   In June 1972, John Creighton determines to build his wife Joan a kitchen table. His largest project to date had been picture frames but he promises to have the table … More Release Blitz with Review & Excerpt: The Christmas Table by Donna VanLiere

Blog Tour w/ Author Guest Post and Giveaway: Paris Never Leaves You by Ellen Feldman

    Paris Never Leaves You by Ellen Feldman St. Martin’s Griffin (August 4, 2020) WWII Historical Fiction/Women’s Fiction “Masterful. Magnificent. A passionate story of survival and a real page turner. This story will stay with me for a long time.” —Heather Morris, author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka’s Journey Living through World War II working in … More Blog Tour w/ Author Guest Post and Giveaway: Paris Never Leaves You by Ellen Feldman

Release Blitz with Review & Excerpt: The Summer Set by Aimee Agresti

The Summer Set by Aimee Agresti Graydon House Books (May 12, 2020) Friendship Fiction/Satire   The best drama happens offstage in this undeniably charming novel about an idyllic summer theater where hot stars, has-beens and hopefuls chase roles—and each other. Charlie Savoy was once Hollywood’s hottest A-lister. Now, ten years later, she’s pushing forty, exiled … More Release Blitz with Review & Excerpt: The Summer Set by Aimee Agresti

Book Review: Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman Penguin Group LLC (May 9, 2017) 331 Pages Women’s Fiction/Humorous Literary Fiction/Single Women Fiction No one’s ever told Eleanor that life should be better than fine.  Meet Eleanor Oliphant: She struggles with appropriate social skills and tends to say exactly what she’s thinking. Nothing is missing in … More Book Review: Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman