Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster Harlequin/Harper Collins (June 22, 2021) 9781335459893 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 336 pages Women’s Fiction ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes the heartwarming story of two best friends who cross paths with a pair of new-in-town brothers with one … More Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster Harlequin/Harper Collins (June 22, 2021) 9781335459893 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 336 pages Women’s Fiction ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes the heartwarming story of two best friends who cross paths with a pair of new-in-town brothers with one … More Blog Tour with Review & Excerpt: The Summer of No Attachments by Lori Foster

Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery MIRA (May 25, 2021) 978-0778331803, 0778331806 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $21.99 CAD Fiction / Family Life / Siblings 416 pages About the Book: #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery pens a love story of a different sort…a heartfelt tale of friendship between two women who used to be sisters. Once … More Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

Blog Tour: The Rooftop Party by Ellen Meister

THE ROOFTOP PARTY by Ellen Meister MIRA Books (May 25, 2021) ISBN: 9780778309512 Women’s Fiction/Humorous Fiction A Host of Trouble… In this witty and engaging novel, Dana Barry, the Shopping Channel’s star host, stops by the company’s rooftop party to pitch the new CEO her brilliant idea that just might save the flagging business, her … More Blog Tour: The Rooftop Party by Ellen Meister

Book Review: Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer

Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer Ballantine Books (May 4, 2021) Women’s Fiction/Multigeneration A longtime Nantucket resident is trying to make the best of a lonely summer. Her spirited granddaughter is learning what she wants out of life. Unforgettable surprises await them both in this magical, multigenerational novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. “Readers come … More Book Review: Family Reunion by Nancy Thayer

Blog Tour with Excerpt: Just Get Home by Bridget Foley

JUST GET HOME by Bridget Foley ISBN: 9780778331599 Publication Date: 04/13/2021 Publisher: MIRA Women’s Adventure Fiction/Crime Action & Adventure       BOOK SUMMARY:  When the Big One earthquake hits LA, a single mother and a teen in the foster system are brought together by their circumstances and an act of violence in order to … More Blog Tour with Excerpt: Just Get Home by Bridget Foley

Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak MIRA Books (April 6, 2021) 9780778361053  Trade Paperback $16.99 USD / 448 pages Women’s Fiction   For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the … More Blog Tour with Excerpt, Review, Q&A: The Bookstore on the Beach by Brenda Novak

Blog Tour w/Excerpt: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne

  THE PATH TO SUNSHINE COVE by RaeAnne Thayne  ISBN: 9781335665430 Publication Date: March 30, 2020 Publisher: HQN Books BOOK SUMMARY:  She knows what’s best for everyone but herself… With a past like hers, Jessica Clayton feels safer in a life spent on the road. She’s made a career out of helping others downsize—because she’s … More Blog Tour w/Excerpt: The Path to Sunshine Cove by RaeAnne Thayne

Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

    She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley A Fearless Fairytale Book 1 Tule Publishing (March 9, 2021) Women’s Friendship Fiction/Multicultural Romances The first rule of conquering Hollywood? Get there. Newspaper columnist Devon Jacobs is hiding more secrets than just the chocolate bars and half-finished screenplays stuffed in her desk. Kind-hearted and … More Book Review: She Gets What She Wants by Denise N. Wheatley

Blog Tour w/Excerpt: To Catch a Dream by Audrey Carlan

  TO CATCH A DREAM by Audrey Carlan   ISBN: 9781335180933 Publication Date: March 9, 2020 Publisher: HQN Books BOOK SUMMARY:  The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the worldwide phenomenon Calendar Girl series brings readers a poignant and honest look at life’s most complicated relationships.When their mother passed away, Evie Ross and her sister were each … More Blog Tour w/Excerpt: To Catch a Dream by Audrey Carlan