Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak MIRA (April 5, 2022) 9780778311850 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone novel about friendship, family and the ties that bind and challenge us follows three friends as they … More Blog Tour w/Review & Excerpt: Summer on the Island by Brenda Novak

Book Review: I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) by Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston

  I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) By Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston Thomas Nelson (January 25, 2022) Christian Self Help/Personal Growth/Friendship     Is it just me? Am I the only one who’s lonely? Am I the only one without friends? If you’ve ever asked yourself these questions, Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston, … More Book Review: I’ll Be There (But I’ll Be Wearing Sweatpants) by Amy Weatherly and Jess Johnston

Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery MIRA (May 25, 2021) 978-0778331803, 0778331806 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD, $21.99 CAD Fiction / Family Life / Siblings 416 pages About the Book: #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery pens a love story of a different sort…a heartfelt tale of friendship between two women who used to be sisters. Once … More Blog Tour with Review and Excerpt: The Stepsisters by Susan Mallery

Blog Tour w/Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester

Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester on Tour November 1 – December 31, 2019 Synopsis: It’s the winter of 1984. Twelve-year-old Herbie and his two brothers—Wally and Cockroach—are enjoying the mayhem of winter break when a late Nor’easter blows through New England, trapping their quirky family in the house. The power … More Blog Tour w/Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: Bread Bags & Bullies: Surviving the ’80s by Steven Manchester

Book Spotlight and eBook Giveaway: Bread Bags and Bullies by Steven Manchester

Giveaway over – Winner has been contacted. Another giveaway is available starting November 20 on the blog tour. Book Spotlight and Giveaway Steven Manchester’s Bread Bags and Bullies   Steven Manchester’s Bread Bags and Bullies is available now in paperback and will released in eBook on November 19th.     Here’s the blurb for BREAD … More Book Spotlight and eBook Giveaway: Bread Bags and Bullies by Steven Manchester

Book Sale: One Take and One to Leave by Tia Louise

✮✮✮ HOT 99¢ SALE ✮✮✮   “Packed with humor, heartbreak, suspense, and a whole lot of sexy. Five Stars all day long!” — Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author  One to Leave and One to Take by USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise are on sale for only 99¢ for a limited time!   Download today:  One … More Book Sale: One Take and One to Leave by Tia Louise

Book Blitz: Ashes by Steven Manchester

Ashes by Steven Manchester Releasing February 21, 2017   MY REVIEW: An excellent read detailing the cross-country journey of estranged, middle-aged brothers reluctantly fulfilling their father’s last wish. Woven in the story are childhood memories with an abusive father, current life problems, and old hurts and misunderstandings. Along with the realization that, even though they … More Book Blitz: Ashes by Steven Manchester